AIRE دبي من ألتا للتطوير العقاري

يعد AIRE دبي مشروع سكني من العصر الجديد من قبل شركة ألتا للتطوير العقاري التابعة للقطاع الخاص. ويجتمع الضوء والرفاهية في هذا المجمع الذي تم إطلاقه حديثاً مع وسائل الراحة العصرية المميزة.

استمتع بمستوى جديد من المعيشة في قلب دبي

من المقرر أن يصبح البرج السكني الشاهق AIRE دبي معلماً بارزاً في أفق دبي الشهير. وتعد شركة ألتا شركة تطوير هذا المشروع المذهل، والتي يتم تسليمها من قبل خبراء أجانب رائدين في العقارات الفاخرة، ويتمتع جميعهم بسجل حافل. وهذا التطوير الحصري قيد الإنشاء حالياً وتم تحديد التاريخ المقدر للتسليم في ديسمبر 2026.

سيتم تصميم المبنى من قبل شركة تصميم دولية حائزة على جوائز مقرها في ميامي وتسمى أركيتيكتونيكا. تشتهر الشركة بأسلوبها المميز في التصميم الجريء. ستكون AIRE دبي نصب طويل مرتفع في بوليفارد الشيخ زايد، بينما تبدو الأشكال الناعمة كأنها تشكلت من رياح الصحراء. وسيحتوي البرج على ردهة فاخرة مزدوجة الارتفاع مع تشطيبات داخلية عالية الجودة. كما أن الزجاج في المجمع يساعد في وصول الضوء إلى المناطق الداخلية ويوسع الإحساس بالمساحة. كما سيكون الدخول خاصاً من أجل تقليل مساحة الممر.

سيتم تطوير التصميمات الداخلية لمشروع AIRE دبي بواسطة ماكيم، المتخصصة في التصميم السكني الفاخر المعاصر. ويتضمن أسلوب توقيع الشركة خطوطاً معاصرة وتماثلاً في الأحجام.
الربع 4 2026
تسليم المشروع
2-4 غرف نوم
ويبلغ العدد الإجمالي لوحدات السماء المكونة 143
سكاي هومز

عن المشروع

الارتفاع المطلق للفخامة
ميزات الإقامة
تتميز البنتهاوس الحصرية في مشروع AIRE دبي بسكاي جاردن ومسار الجري والمشي وتراسات واسعة ومناطق تأمل زن ومنطقة استراحة / تمدد ومناطق لممارسة التمارين وميزة مائية.
تتضمن مجموعة سكاي هومز اثنين من الدوبلكس المكون من طابقين وتريبلكس من ثلاثة طوابق وخمسة بنتهاوس من طابق كامل مع وسائل الراحة الحصرية. وتحتل هذه العقارات الجزء الأعلى من البرج في الطوابق 58-69 وهي الارتفاع المطلق للفخامة. وتحتوي سكاي هومز ذات التصميم الاستثنائي على مناطق معيشة متعددة وتكوينات غرف نوم. وتشمل الخيارات على جيم خاص وغرفة عافية. وسيستمتع السكان بإطلالات رائعة من أعلى أيقونة دبي الجديدة.
يتم تقديم العقارات في AIRE دبي من خلال سكاي يونتس وسكاي هومز. تقع وحدات السماء (مساكن من طابق واحد) في الجزء السفلي من البرج في الطوابق 11-45. ويبلغ العدد الإجمالي لوحدات السماء المكونة من 2-4 غرف نوم( 143). وتحتوي الوحدات على مساحات واسعة ومصممة بمنحنيات وخطوط جميلة. وسيستمتع السكان بإطلالات رائعة على المدينة أو البحر أو برج خليفة.
سكاي يونتس
سكاي هومز

سعر المشروع

يبلغ السعر الأولي للإقامة الاستثنائية في مجمع AIRE دبي 8,221,000 درهم إماراتي (2,238,000 دولار أمريكي).
رسوم الخدمة المقدرة هي 30-33 درهم إماراتي (8-9 دولارات أمريكية).
يسعى المجمع لتوفير مستوى جديد من نمط الحياة الفاخر لسكان AIRE دبي
ومن المرافق العامة في هذا المشروع مقهى ومساحة عمل مشتركة وبار عصير وجاكوزي سبا وسينما وصالة ألعاب وملعب للأطفال ومنطقة للحيوانات الأليفة وصالات للمدخنين وغير المدخنين. كما تجد أيضاً في المشروع منتجعات صحية للرجال والنساء مع ساونا وبخار وحمام جليدي وغرفة علاج. سيقدر عشاق الرياضة غرفة بيلاتيس وغرفة اليوغا ومستويين من معدات الجيم وجهاز محاكاة الجولف ومسبح كبير على طراز الشاطئ.

وسائل الراحه

يقدم مجمع AIRE دبي للمقيمين
يقدم مجمع AIRE دبي للمقيمين خدمات انتقائية مثل رعاية الحيوانات الأليفة والتدبير المنزلي عند الطلب والرعاية الطبية 24/7 والاستشارات الفنية والمتسوق الشخصي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تشمل الخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة للمشروع الأمن وصالة العصير وخدمة صف السيارات والبواب وما إلى ذلك.
نادي
ويرتفع المشروع من منصة واسعة مع مواقف سيارات كبيرة ونادي يفتح على سطح حمام السباحة. كما يوجد في مكان مرتفع من AIRE دبي نادياً حصرياً للمقيمين والزوار. ويقدم خدمات متميزة مع وسائل الراحة كاملة الخدمات وتجربة المسبح الفاخرة الخاصة به.

خطط المبنى

المساحة الكلية
2735 قدم مربع
منطقة الشرفة
225 قدم مربع
غرف نوم
3

وحدة السماء

مرأى
برج خليفة

خطط المبنى

المساحة الكلية
10,604 قدم مربع
مرأى
البحر ، برج خليفة
غرف نوم
4

سكاي هوم

الحمامات
5
موقع مناسب
يتمتع مجمع AIRE دبي السكني بموقع مناسب للغاية بالقرب من الطريق السريع الرئيسي لإمارة دبي - شارع الشيخ زايد، والذي يوفر وصولاً سريعاً وسهلاً إلى أجزاء أخرى من المدينة. يمكن الوصول إلى كل من مطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي في غضون 45 دقيقة بالسيارة.
سيتمكن سكان مجمع AIRE دبي من الوصول بسهولة إلى المركز التجاري الرئيسي للمدينة - الخليج التجاري. يستغرق وقت الوصول إلى المنطقة حوالي 10 دقائق بالسيارة. تقع مجموعة من مناطق الجذب المعروفة عالمياً مثل برج خليفة وأوبرا دبي ونافورة دبي بالإضافة إلى أحد أكبر مراكز التسوق في العالم دبي مول على بعد 5-10 دقائق بالسيارة.

الموقع

يعد المشروع من قبل ألتا العقارية موجه لمن يرغب في العيش في مجتمع إبداعي ومتعدد الثقافات مع طريقة جديدة للعيش
AIRE دبي
صالة عرض
وقت السفر
مزايا الشراء
AIRE دبي هو مكان خاص جداً للعيش ومشروع سكني مخصص لدبي. سيستفيد سكان المشروع من التصميمات الواسعة للمساكن المصممة بذكاء والمفصلة بدقة ومن مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة الاستثنائية بما في ذلك منطقة التأمل والصالات ومساحات العافية وغير ذلك. كما أن المجمع قريب من كل ما يحتاجه السكان بسبب الموقع الاستراتيجي بالقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد.

يوفر هذا التطوير الاستثنائي AIRE دبي خدمات الكونسيرج وتنظيف حمامات السباحة الخاصة وحلول المنزل الذكي الآلية للضوء والصوت والستائر بالإضافة إلى تطبيق AIRE دبي السكني المخصص. وتعد شركة تطوير ألتا اسماً موثوقاً به في سوق العقارات وستقوم بتسليم المجمع في غضون أربع سنوات فقط.
50/50
خطة الدفع

سيساعدك خبيرنا على شراء الأفضل

YULIYA BEREZHNA
فريق المبيعات والتأجير

AIRE Dubai by Alta Real Estate Development

AIRE Dubai is a residential project of a new era by the privately-owned global real estate development company, Alta. The newly launched complex will house lifestyle amenities of an exceptional level and is a place where light, luxury and wellbeing come together.

Enjoy a New Level of Living in the Heart of Dubai

The high-rise residential tower of AIRE Dubai is set to become a landmark amongst the iconic Dubai skyline. The development company of the stunning project is Alta, and is being delivered by leading international experts in luxury property, all with a trusted track record. At the moment the exclusive development is under construction, with the estimated date of handover set to be December 2026.

The building will be designed by an award-winning international design firm based in Miami called Arquitectonica, who is renowned for its signature style of bold design. AIRE Dubai will be a tall slender obelisk, rising proudly above the Sheikh Zayed Boulevard, while the soft forms seem shaped by desert winds. The tower will have an elegant double-height lobby with interior quality finishes. The “glass skin” of the complex brings light into the interiors and expands the sense of space. Internal access will be private in order to minimize corridor space.

Interiors of the project of AIRE Dubai will be developed by mckimm, which specializes in contemporary luxury residential design. The signature style of the company involves contemporary lines and symmetry with outreaching cantilevers and volumes.
Q4 2026
Handover
2-4 BR
The total number of sky units with 2-4 bedrooms constitutes 143
Sky Homes

ABOUT the project

The absolute height of luxury
Residence features
Exclusive penthouses in the project of AIRE Dubai are distinguished by a sky garden, a running and walking track, spacious terraces, zen meditation areas, a rest / stretch area, workout areas and a water feature.
The collection of Sky Homes includes a couple of two-level duplexes, one three-level triplex and five full-floor penthouses with exclusive amenities. These properties occupy the higher portion of the tower on floors 58–69 and are the absolute height of luxury. Sky Homes will have an exceptional design and will include multiple living zones and bedroom configurations. Options include a private gym and wellness room. Residents will also enjoy superior views of the rest of the city from the top of this new Dubai icon.
Properties in AIRE Dubai are presented by sky units and sky homes. The sky units, which are single-floor residences, occupy the lower portion of the tower, on floors 11–45. The total number of sky units with 2-4 bedrooms constitutes 143. These units have expansive spaces and are designed with curves and contours. Residents will enjoy magnificent views of the city, the sea or the Burj Khalifa.
The sky units
Sky Homes

Project price

The initial price for an exceptional residence in the complex of AIRE Dubai constitutes AED 8,221,000 (USD 2,238,000).
The estimated service charge is AED 30-33 (USD 8-9).
The complex strives to provide a new level of luxurious lifestyle for the residents of AIRE Dubai
General amenities in the elevated development are presented by a cafe, a co-working space, a juice bar, jacuzzi spa, a cinema, a games lounge, a children’s playground, a pet area, and smoking and non-smoking lounges. There are also male and female spas with sauna and steam rooms, as well as an ice bath and treatment room in the project. Sport lovers will appreciate the pilates room, yoga room, two levels of gym equipment, a golf simulator and a large beach-style pool.

Amenities

clubhouse
The development rises from an expansive podium with ample parking and a clubhouse that opens onto a swimming pool deck. AIRE Dubai offers residents and visitors an exclusive clubhouse, which sits high up in the tower. It serves the premium levels with full-service amenities and its own luxurious pool experience.
The complex of AIRE
The complex of AIRE Dubai offers residents a la carte services such as pet care, housekeeping upon request, 24/7 medical care, art consultancy, a personal shopper and much more. Other available services of the project include security, a juice lounge, valet parking, doorman, etc.

Floor plans

Free PDF document
2735 sq.ft
Total Area
225 sq.ft
Balcony Area
3
Bedrooms

SKY UNIT 1101

Burj Khalifa
Views

Floor plans

Free PDF document
10,604 sq.ft
Total Area
Sea, Burj Khalifa
Views
4
Bedrooms

SKY home

5
Bathrooms
convenient location
The residential complex of AIRE Dubai has an extremely convenient location near the main highway of the emirate of Dubai – the Sheikh Zayed Road, which provides fast and easy access to other parts of the city. Both Dubai International Airport and Al Maktoum International Airport can be reached within a 45-minute drive.
Residents of the complex of AIRE Dubai will be able to easily reach the main business hub of the city – Business Bay. The area can be reached in about 10-minutes’ by car. A range of world-famous attractions such as the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Opera, The Dubai Fountain, as well as one of the largest shopping malls in the world, The Dubai Mall, are all within a 5-10 minute drive.

location

The project by Alta Real Estate Development is oriented towards those who desire to live in a creative and multicultural community with a new way of living.
AIRE Dubai
Gallery
Travel Time
Advantages of buying
AIRE Dubai is a very special place to live and a very special residential project in Dubai. Residents of the development will benefit from spacious layouts of intelligently designed and impeccably detailed residences and an extensive array of exceptional amenities including a meditation zone, lounges, wellness spaces and more. The complex is close to everything residents need due to the strategic location near the Sheikh Zayed Road.

The exceptional development of AIRE Dubai offers concierge services, private pool cleaning, automated smart home solutions for light, sound and curtains, as well as a dedicated AIRE Dubai residential app. The Alta development company of the complex is a trusted name in the property market and they are on track to deliver the complex in just four years.
easy 50/50
Payment Plan
Zero Spam, Unsubscribe any time
Mail
Join over 20,000 members to get weekly updates on new off-plan launches and latest news & tips
Sign Up and Stay Informed

Our Expert Will Help You Buy The Best

YULIYA BEREZHNA
Sales & Leasing Team